Asteria · Catwa · Deetalez · Elikatira · Formanails · Maitreya · n-core · The Chapter Four · What Next

Once Upon In Red

once-upon-in-red-2048

This picture is by far the best one I’ve taken so far. Everything screams cuteness! I almost died when I saw that bed in the current Collab88 round, I just knew I needed that one!

Asteria got it right once more with this brand new bodysuit at Cosmo! Just the right amount of cute with sexy on top that you just can’t look away. I couldn’t wait to blog this picture. The scenario was thought out from the bed to the curtains that you can barely see on the corner to the little bunny on the bed – Sammy cuddles me every night before bed.

Wearing:

Bodysuit ~ Asteria – “Viola”Belted Bodysuit @Cosmopolitan until Feb26th – MP Store
Shoes ~ N-Core – “Chantel” Heels for Maitreya – MP Store
Hair ~ Elikatira– “Quinn” [Essentials] – MP Store
Nails ~ Formanails – “Ciri” for Bento Hands – MP Store

So currently I’ve finally gave in to my Bento parts. Mylla is all bento now and she LOVES it. I bought a new shape from marketplace (you can find it here), but had to tweak it a little bit before being totally satisfied with it, although it is a great starter if you’re still not used to shaping your Bento head, couldn’t say I’m not happy with it though. The bento head allows me a nostalgia feeling of an -way better- enhanced version of my system head + my 1st Catwa head.

Head ~ Catwa “Catya” Bento Head – MP Store
Hands ~ Vista Bento Hands + DeeTaleZ European Applier – MP Store
Skin ~ DeeTaleZ – “Face Doutzen” European Applier for Catwa Head – MP Store
Body ~ Maitreya “Lara” v3.5
Eyes ~ IKON – Charm Eyes – Rustic – MP Store

Scene:

+Half-Deer+ Dreamrose Princess Bed [Vintage White] @Collabor88 until Mar 6th – MP Store

{what next} My Camera
{what next} Pile of Photos Decor
{what next} Vintage Suitcases Stack

ionic : Anima [Full Set] @Chapter Four until Feb 28th – MP Store

This scene became my new favorite and I totally recommend it to anyone. All those stores are great for decor and you can be sure if you go to their mainstores, you’ll die a bit at every turn and spend at the very least 3k lindens in each of them – I did the same, don’t feel bad.

Hope you enjoy it ❤

Leave a Reply

