By a Thread

by-a-thread-2048

I meant to do another picture to blog these awesome Glamistry shoes (my first sponsor!) and that cute Dead Dollz dress, but this is how it turned out 🙂

So I was planning to take a very romantic picture for this one with my lover Daniel (shh! don’t tell Melanie!), but I totally forgot to take my neck/head/etc fixes off and the pose I was working on wasn’t coming along, so I put the other set aside and said “fuck it, she’s gonna be left at the altar.” So there you go!

Wearing:

Bodysuit ~ Dead Dollz – “The Bride”Bodysuit [Bridal] @The Crossroads until Feb 28th – MP Store
Shoes ~ Glamistry – “CROCUS” Heels [PF1025] for Maitreya – MP Store
Hair ~ Pr!tty – “Valentina” [Essentials] @The Enchantment until Feb 28th
Nails ~ Formanails – “Ciri” for Bento Hands – MP Store

Head ~ Catwa “Catya” Bento Head – MP Store
Hands ~ Vista Bento Hands + DeeTaleZ European Applier – MP Store
Skin ~ DeeTaleZ – “Face Doutzen” European Applier for Catwa Head – MP Store
Body ~ Maitreya “Lara” v3.5
Eyes ~ IKON – Charm Eyes – Rustic – MP Store

I’m completely in love with these Glamistry heels! The color HUD is great and you can mix the color options to match your outfit of the day. My favorite thing about these shoes are the little jewels on the side of it, and it fits perfectly! So don’t let my bummed out bride take the joy of shopping for shoes, because you can bet that this was the very first thing I did as soon as I got this picture done lol

Scene:

Dead Dollz – “The Bride”Bodysuit [Bridal] @The Crossroads until Feb 28th – MP Store

Glamistry – “LILIUM” Heels [PF1039] for Maitreya – MP Store

{what next} Amelie Blanket Box
{what next} Winter Picture Shelf 1
{what next} Winter Picture Shelf 2

{Bad Seed} Vintage Tea Table [White] @The Crossroads until Feb 28th

Ionic : Kitten Throne – RARE – MP Store

Hope you enjoy it ❤


Leave a comment