Asteria · Catwa · Deetalez · Formanails · Glamistry · Maitreya · Truth

Going Through Your Texts!

going-for-your-texts-2048

OMG! Not again, Daniel! Gimme your phone… I’m going through your texts. *humpf*

Originally this was going to be called “Act Naturally” because I was going to pretend having a crush on Daniel and then acting foolish near him, but then my sister Mel told me how hilarious it would be if I just found him chatting up some girl and I just had to do it!
Thank you, sis for your thoughtful inputs!

Wearing:

Dress ~ Asteria – “Bambi” Bra & Mini Dress @Tres Chic until March 5th 2017 – MP Store
Shoes ~ Glamistry – “Malva” Heels [PF1022] for Maitreya – MP Store
Hair ~ Truth – “Lisette” [Variety] – MP Store
Nails ~ Formanails – “Ciri” for Bento Hands – MP Store

Go check out these amazing pumps at Glamistry’s main store! They are my new obsession. They go with -almost- everything and when I get tired of my thigh high boots, they are my first option ❤

If you guys wanna know the boots Melanie is wearing just go check out my UBO post!

Head ~ Catwa “Catya” Bento Head – MP Store
Hands ~ Vista Bento Hands + DeeTaleZ Nordic Applier – MP Store
Skin ~ DeeTaleZ – “Face Donna” Nordic Applier for Catwa Head – MP Store
Body ~ Maitreya “Lara” v3.5
Eyes ~ IKON – Charm Eyes – Rustic – MP Store

Scene:

Rowne – Rowne.Cafe de Rowne. Paris RARE (Gacha)

Hope you peeps like this one as much as I did!

One thought on “Going Through Your Texts!

Leave a Reply

